Sale Representative Locator Future Mobility Healthcare Sale Representative Locator Future Mobility Healthcare Sale Representative Locator Future Mobility Healthcare Sale Representative Locator Future Mobility Healthcare Sale Representative Locator Future Mobility Healthcare Sale Representative Locator Future Mobility Healthcare Sale Representative Locator Future Mobility Healthcare Sale Representative Locator Future Mobility Healthcare
 


 

Locate A Canadian Sales Representative



VP of Sales

Ihor Lotocky

VP of Sales

Name: Ihor Lotocky
Territory : Canada
Email: ilotocky@futuremobility.ca
Ph: 905-699-5930

 

Ontario

Chad Cormier

Northern and South Western Ontario Region Sales Representative

Name: Chad Cormier
Territory : South Western Ontario
Email: ccormier@futuremobility.ca
Ph: 519-619-1222

 
Kevin Galang

GTA Region Sales Representative

Name: Jake Icagic
Territory : GTA Ontario
Email: jicagic@futuremobility.ca
Ph: 416-949-3541

 
Kevin Galang

GTA Region Sales Representative

Name: Kevin Galang
Territory : GTA Ontario
Email: Kgalang@futuremobility.ca
Ph: 416-458-4191
Hugh Thornhill

Central & Eastern Ontario Sales Representative

Name: Hugh Thornhill
Territory : Northern - Central & Eastern Ontario
Email: hthornhill@futuremobility.ca
Ph: 416-770-4812

 

Quebec

Rabia Arif

Quebec Inside Sales Representative

Name: Aamena Panchbhaya
Territory : Quebec
Email: aamena@futuremobility.ca
Ph: 905-671-1661

 

British Columbia

Gale Thivierge

British Columbia Sales Representative

Name: Gale Thivierge
Territory : British Columbia
Email: gale@futuremobility.ca
Ph: 604-679-0925

 
Leo Landry

British Columbia Sales Representative

Name: Leo Landry
Territory : British Columbia
Email: llandry@futuremobility.ca
Ph: 604-349-0491

 

New Brunswick - Nova Scotia - Newfoundland - Prince Edward Island

David Webster

NB - NS - NL & PEI Sales Representative

Name: Aamena Pancbhaya
Territory : NS, NB, NL & PEI
Email: aamena@futuremobility.ca
Ph: 905-671-1661

 

Manitoba & Saskatchewan

Antonio Martinez

MB & SK Sales Representative

Name: Antonio Martinez
Territory : MB & SK
Email: amartinez@futuremobility.ca
Ph: 204-583-1422

 

Alberta

Katelynn Van Engelen

Alberta Sales Representative

Name: Katelynn Van Engelen
Territory : Alberta
Email: kVanEngelen@futuremobilty.ca
Ph: 403-923-5471

 

Other Provinces

Aamena Panchbhaya

Other Provinces Sales Representative

Name: Aamena Panchbhaya
Territory : Other Provinces
Email: aamena@futuremobility.ca
Ph: 905-364-8408

 


Ranger Wheelchair Future Mobility Wheelchair